CFAES DEI Action Council

Members of the CFAES DEI Action Council have been identified. The group is comprised of faculty, staff, and students and has representatives from both Columbus and Wooster Campus and counties. Minutes of the meetings will be made available on the CFAES DEI website. Please see the list below to see who is on the Council. 


Meeting Minutes